Contact Us

Contact Information
Mailing Address: Street Address:
P.O. Box 6369
Norfolk, VA 23508-0369
Phone: (757) 683-4293
Fax: (757) 683-5290
4111 Monarch Way, Suite 204
Norfolk, VA 23508
Alphabetic Staff Listing
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Astin, Pam pastin@odu.edu 757-683-7222 Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Barnett, Joy jcbarnet@odu.edu 757-683-7215 Senior Accountant
Bellamy, Carey cbellamy@odu.edu 757-683-7235 Accounting & Admin Supervisor
Blunt, Jeral j1blunt@odu.edu 757-683-7234 Accounting Specialist – Travel/Reimbursements
Brammer, Richard rbrammer@odu.edu 757-683-7224 Director of Sponsored Programs
Bruce, Vanessa vbruce@odu.edu 757-683-7218 Payroll Administrator
Coleman, Victoria vcoleman@odu.edu 757-683-7241 Human Resources – Payroll Specialist
Dews, Terra tdews@odu.edu 757-683-7228 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Dixon, Sara sndixon@odu.edu 757-683-7245 Accounting Specialist – Accounts Payable
Easter, Adam aeaster@odu.edu 757-683-7230 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Fowler, Hope hfowler@odu.edu 757-683-7238 Director of Human Resources
Garrison, Doreen dgarriso@odu.edu 757-683-7212 Controller
Golliher, Casey cgollihe@odu.edu 757-683-7211 Director of Finance & Administration
Gonzalez, Bonnie g1gonzal@odu.edu 757-683-7216 Accountant – Fixed Assets
Goodrich, Trish pgoodric@odu.edu 757-683-7220 Accounting Specialist – Billing Administrator
Graff, John jgraff@odu.edu 757-683-7243 Systems Administrator
Hamilton, Dawn shamilto@odu.edu 757-683-7244 Business Administrator – FSO
Hanson, Katie k1hanson@odu.edu 757-683-7249 Human Resources Generalist
Haskell, Stephanie sl2harri@odu.edu 757-683-7225 Pre-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
Jacobs, Sean sjacobs@odu.edu 757-683-7231 Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Johnson, Keona krjohnso@odu.edu 757-683-7237 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jones, Letecia lljones@odu.edu 757-683-7214 Senior Accountant – Payroll Supervisor
Lee, Jessica j6lee@odu.edu 757-683-7219 Accountant
Lopez, Jackie j5lopez@odu.edu 757-683-7229 Post-Award Grant & Contract Coordinator
Martins, Luanna lmartins@odu.edu 757-683-7221 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
McCann, Shannon sxmccann@odu.edu 757-683-7217 Accounting Specialist – Purchasing
Mendenall, Jana jmendena@odu.edu 757-683-7239 Human Resources – Payroll Specialist
Miller, Jenn j12miller@odu.edu 757-683-7233 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Morse, Stacy smorse@odu.edu 757-683-7246 Accounting Technician – Data Entry
Nunnery, John jnunnery@odu.edu 757-683-3596 Acting Executive Director
Odom, Deidre dnodom@odu.edu 757-683-7240 Human Resources Generalist
Overstreet, Lindsey lpoverst@odu.edu 757-683-7226 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Shaff-Frost, Shelly sshafffr@odu.edu 757-683-7242 Post-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
Smith, Priscilla p1smith@odu.edu 757-683-7213 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Tatem, Adrienne atatem@odu.edu 757-683-7236 Post-Award Grant Administrator
Thomas, Carly c1thomas@odu.edu 757-638-4461 VMASC Contracts Administrator
White, Raven rjwhite@odu.edu 757-683-4293 Administrative Specialist
Executive Director
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
John Nunnery jnunnery@odu.edu 757-683-3596 Acting Executive Director
Finance and Administration
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Casey Golliher cgollihe@odu.edu 757-683-7211 Director of Finance and Administration
Doreen Garrison dgarriso@odu.edu 757-683-7212 Controller
Joy Barnett jcbarnet@odu.edu 757-683-7215 Senior Accountant
Carey Bellamy cbellamy@odu.edu 757-683-7235 Accounting & Admin Supervisor
Jeral Blunt j1blunt@odu.edu 757-683-7234 Accounting Specialist – Travel/Reimbursements
Vanessa Bruce vbruce@odu.edu 757-683-7218 Payroll Administrator
Sara Dixon sndixon@odu.edu 757-683-7245 Accounting Specialist – Accounts Payable
Bonnie Gonzalez g1gonzal@odu.edu 757-683-7216 Accountant – Fixed Assets
Trish Goodrich pgoodric@odu.edu 757-683-7220 Accounting Specialist – Billing Administrator
Dawn Hamilton shamilto@odu.edu 757-683-7244 Business Administrator – FSO
Letecia Jones lljones@odu.edu 757-683-7214 Senior Accountant – Payroll Supervisor
Jessica Lee j6lee@odu.edu 757-683-7219 Accountant
Shannon McCann sxmccann@odu.edu 757-683-7217 Accounting Specialist – Purchasing
Stacy Morse smorse@odu.edu 757-683-7246 Accounting Technician – Data Entry
Raven White rjwhite@odu.edu 757-683-4293 Administrative Specialist
Sponsored Programs
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Richard Brammer rbrammer@odu.edu 757-683-7224 Director of Sponsored Programs
Stephanie Haskell sl2harri@odu.edu 757-683-7225 Pre-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
Sean Jacobs sjacobs@odu.edu 757-683-7231 Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jenn Miller j12miller@odu.edu 757-683-7233 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Lindsey Overstreet lpoverst@odu.edu 757-683-7226 Pre-Award Grant Administrator
Carly Thomas c1thomas@odu.edu 757-638-4461 VMASC Contracts Administrator
Pam Astin pastin@odu.edu 757-683-7222 Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Terra Dews tdews@odu.edu 757-683-7228 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Adam Easter aeaster@odu.edu 757-683-7230 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Keona Johnson krjohnso@odu.edu 757-683-7237 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Jackie Lopez j5lopez@odu.edu 757-683-7229 Post-Award Grant & Contract Coordinator
Luanna Martins lmartins@odu.edu 757-683-7221 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Shelly Shaff-Frost sshafffr@odu.edu 757-683-7242 Post-Award Sponsored Programs Administrator
Priscilla Smith p1smith@odu.edu 757-683-7213 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Adrienne Tatem atatem@odu.edu 757-683-7236 Post-Award Grant Administrator
Human Resources
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Hope Fowler hfowler@odu.edu 757-683-7238 Director of Human Resources
Victoria Coleman vcoleman@odu.edu 757-683-7241 Human Resources – Payroll Specialist
Katie Hanson k1hanson@odu.edu 757-683-7249 Human Resources Generalist
Jana Mendenall jmendena@odu.edu 757-683-7239 Human Resources – Payroll Specialist
Deidre Odom dnodom@odu.edu 757-683-7240 Human Resources Generalist
Information Systems
Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
John Graff jgraff@odu.edu 757-683-7243 Systems Administrator
Mailboxes
Research Foundation Proposals preaward@odu.edu
Research Foundation Awards rfawards@odu.edu
Research Foundation Invoices rfinvoices@odu.edu
Research Foundation Timesheets rftimesheets@odu.edu
Research Foundation Purchasing rfpurchasing@odu.edu
Text Highlighted
Text Highlighted
Contrast+
Contrast+
Bigger Text
Bigger Text
Tool Tip Highlight
Tool Tip Highlight
All Page Speech
All Page Speech
ADA