About ODURF  Contact Us  ODU  Board of Trustees  ODU Office of Research

ODURF Logo






Accounting/ProcurementGrants and ContractsHuman ResourcesEmploymentSecurityIntellectual PropertyFormsReportsPolicies/ProceduresLinks to other sites

Click here to download our staff directory in PDF format.

Contact Information                                  

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6369

Norfolk, VA 23508-0369
Phone: (757) 683-4293
Fax: (757) 683-5290
Street Address:
4111 Monarch Way, Suite 204
Norfolk, VA 23508

Alphabetic Staff Listing (Click here for a Departmental Staff Listing.)

Name E-mail Address Contact Number Title
Barretto, Rosalyn rbarrett@odu.edu 757-683-7216 Accountant - Fixed Assets
Bennett, April arbennet@odu.edu 757-683-7230 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Benton, Chris mbenton@odu.edu 757-683-7243 Senior Information Technology Specialist
Brammer, Richard rbrammer@odu.edu 757-683-7224 Sr. Grant & Contract Administrator - Pre-Award Supervisor
Burman, Bridgett bburman@odu.edu 757-683-7227 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Delgado, Annemarie adelgado@odu.edu 757-683-7237 Sponsored Programs, Pre-Award
DeTiege, Tiffany tdetiege@odu.edu 757-683-7242 Information Technology Manager
Dews, Terra tdews@odu.edu 757-683-7228 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Diener, Patty pdiener@odu.edu 757-683-7219 Accounting Technician - Accounts Payable
Dixon, Sara sndixon@odu.edu 757-683-7245 Office Services Technician
Ellis, Becky rellis@odu.edu 757-683-7229 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Facenda, Julian jfacenda@odu.edu 757-683-7210 Executive Director
Fowler, Hope hfowler@odu.edu 757-683-7238 Director of Human Resources
Ganas, Kathy kganas@odu.edu 757-683-7217 Accounting Technician - Purchasing
Garrison, Doreen dgarriso@odu.edu 757-683-7212 Accounting Manager - General Ledger & Audit
Goodrich, Trish pgoodric@odu.edu 757-683-7220 Accounting Technician - Billing Administrator
Haagsma, Teresa thaagsma@odu.edu 757-683-7211 Director of Finance
Hamilton, Dawn shamilto@odu.edu 757-683-7244 Office Manager/Facility Security Officer
Harris, Stephanie sl2harri@odu.edu 757-683-7225 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Heitzman, Larry lheitzma@odu.edu 757-683-7239 Human Resources Coordinator
Jones, Letecia lljones@odu.edu 757-683-7214 Senior Accountant - Enterprise Accounting/PARS
Matney, Cindy cmatney@odu.edu 757-683-7223 Director of Sponsored Programs
Mendenall, Jana jmendena@odu.edu 757-683-7241 Human Resources/Payroll Specialist
Morse, Stacy smorse@odu.edu 757-683-7246 Receptionist
Odom, Deidre dnodom@odu.edu 757-683-7240 Human Resources Coordinator
Ortolano, Kim kortolan@odu.edu 757-683-7221 Accounting Technician - Travel/Reimbursements
Powell, Kathy kpowell@odu.edu 757-683-7232 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Riggins, Samantha sriggins@odu.edu 757-683-7233 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Seegers, Rick rseegers@odu.edu 757-683-7231 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Sexton, Vici vxsexton@odu.edu 757-683-7222 Accounting Technician - Data Entry
Snyder, Dan lsnyder@odu.edu 757-683-7234 Grant & Contract Coordinator
St. Laurent, Linda lstlaure@odu.edu 757-683-7218 Payroll Administrator
Stover, John jstover@odu.edu 757-683-7235 Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Swartz, Nicole nswartz@odu.edu 757-683-7226 Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Tyler, Julie jktyler@odu.edu 757-683-7236 Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
Uzel, Beverly buzel@odu.edu 757-683-7215 Senior Accountant

Departmental Staff Listing


Executive Director
Finance and Accounting
Sponsored Programs
General Office Services
Human Resources
Information Systems

Executive Director TOP
     
Julian Facenda 757-683-7210 jfacenda@odu.edu

Finance and Accounting TOP
 
Teresa Haagsma
Director of Finance
757-683-7211 thaagsma@odu.edu
     
Doreen Garrison
Accounting Manager - General Ledger & Audit
757-683-7212 dgarriso@odu.edu
     
Rosalyn Barretto
Accountant - Fixed Assets
757-683-7216 rbarrett@odu.edu
     
Patty Diener
Accounting Technician -
Accounts Payable
757-683-7219 pdiener@odu.edu
     
Kathy Ganas
Accounting Technician - Purchasing
757-683-7217 kganas@odu.edu
     
Trish Goodrich
Accounting Technician -
Billing Administrator
757-683-7220 pgoodric@odu.edu
     
Letecia Jones
Senior Accountant -
Enterprise Accounting
757-683-7214 lljones@odu.edu
     
Kim Ortolano
Accounting Technician -
Travel/Reimbursements
757-683-7221 kortolan@odu.edu
     
Vici Sexton
Accounting Technician - Data Entry
757-683-7222 vxsexton@odu.edu
     
Linda St. Laurent
Payroll Coordinator
757-683-7218 lstlaure@odu.edu
     
Beverly Uzel
Senior Accountant
757-683-7215 buzel@odu.edu
     

Sponsored Programs TOP
 
Cindy Matney
Director of Sponsored Programs
757-683-7223 cmatney@odu.edu
     
Richard Brammer
Sr. Grant & Contract Administrator/Pre-Award Supervisor
757-683-7224 rbrammer@odu.edu
     
Annemarie Delgado
Sponsored Programs, Pre-Award
757-683-7237 adelgado@odu.edu
     
Stephanie Harris
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7225 sl2harri@odu.edu
     
Nicole Swartz
Sr. Pre-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7226 nswartz@odu.edu
     
April Bennett
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7230 arbennet@odu.edu
     
Bridgett Burman
Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7227 bburman@odu.edu
     
Terra Dews
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7228 tdews@odu.edu
     
Becky Ellis
Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7229 rellis@odu.edu
     
Kathy Powell
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7232 kpowell@odu.edu
     
Samantha Riggins
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7233 sriggins@odu.edu
     
Rick Seegers
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7231 rseegers@odu.edu
     
Dan Snyder
Grant & Contract Specialist
757-683-7234 lsnyder@odu.edu
     
John Stover
Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7235 jstover@odu.edu
     
Julie Tyler
Sr. Post-Award Grant & Contract Administrator
757-683-7236 jktyler@odu.edu
     

General Office Services TOP
     
Dawn Hamilton
General Office Manager / Facility Security Officer
757-683-7244 shamilto@odu.edu
     
Stacy Morse
Office Services Assistant - Receptionist
757-683-7246 smorse@odu.edu
     
Sara Dixon
Office Services Technician
757-683-7245 sndixon@odu.edu

Human Resources TOP
     
Hope Fowler
Director of Human Resources
757-683-7238 hfowler@odu.edu
     
Larry Heitzman
Human Resources Coordinator
757-683-7239 lheitzma@odu.edu
     

Deidre Odom
Human Resources Coordinator

757-683-7240 dnodom@odu.edu
     
Jana Mendenall
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist
757-683-7241 jmendena@odu.edu

Information Systems TOP
 
Tiffany DeTiege
Information Technology Manager
757-683-7242 tdetiege@odu.edu
     
Chris Benton
Senior Information Technology Specialist
757-683-7243 mbenton@odu.edu